Contacto DITEL
Comercial Zona Madrid

Armando Moscoso amoscoso@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
Ventas Cataluña

Jaime Mensa jaime@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
Backoffice España

Nabel L’Harrak lharrak@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
CEO España

Manel Aragones maragones@ditel.es

Contacto
Administración Ventas

Neus González neus@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
Soporte Técnico

Laurent Català support@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
Dpto. Ventas Francia

Michel Isnard michel@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
Director Comercial Francia

Georges Boudier georges@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
Export manager

Jean-Luc Ballot jeanluc@ditel.es