Nuestro equipo

Contacto Ditel

Jean-Luc Ballot

Export Manager
jeanluc@ditel.es
Contacto Ditel

Georges Boudier

Responsable Francia
gboudier@diteltec.fr

Marcos Gomez

Responsable comercial España
mgomez@ditel.es

Neus Gonzalez

Administración y ventas
neus@ditel.es

Albert Font

Director Técnico
afont@ditel.es

David Carbonell

Marketing
davidc@ditel.es

Fabio de Poi

Comercial España
fdepoi@ditel.es

Laurent Catala

S.A.T
laurent@ditel.es

Lluis García

Director Finaciero
fnc@ditel.es

Julián Granados

Administración y finanzas
dtl@ditel.es

Jordi Pros

Jefe de Producción
pros@ditel.es

Xavier Gonzalez

Compras
xgonzalez@ditel.es

Carlos Crespo

Socio
ccrespo@ditel.es

Alex Rubio

Socio / C.E.O.
arubio@ditel.es

Victor Carbonell

Socio
victor@ditel.es
Ir arriba